Isis "Winter" League A Start Order

Division 1 - 16.00

- 1. St. Anne's M8+ A
- 2. Lincoln M8+ A
- 3. Mansfield M8+ A
- 4. Wolfson M8+ A
- 5. New M8+ B
- 6. Oriel M8+ B
- 7. University M8+ B
- 8. St. Anne's M8+ D
- 9. Hertford W8+ A
- 10. Trinity W8+ A
- 11. Somerville W8+ A
- 12. New W8+ A
- 13. St. Anne's W4+ B

Division 2 - 16.30

- 1. Trinity M8+ A
- 2. Lincoln M8+ B

- Wolfson M8+ B
 Oriel M8+ C
 Mansfield W8+ A
- 6. Mansfield W8+ B

Division 3 - 17.00

- 1. St. Anne's M8+ B
- 2. Mansfield M8+ B
- 3. Trinity M8+ B
- 4. University M8+ B
- 5. St. Anne's M8+ C
- 6. Wolfson M8+ C
- 7. Osler-Green W8+ A
- 8. Brasenose W8+ B

Updated: 12:33 9/5/07

Marshalling

Each college is required to provide the following number of marshals for the duration of the event. They should report to race desk at 15.00 and will be able to leave at 17.30. Please only use one person for the duration of each slot. Should you require to switch during the slots please contact sabbatical@ourcs.org.uk to arrange this.

College	Number of Marshals
Brasenose	1
Lincoln	1
Mansfield	2
New	1
Oriel	1
Osler-Green	1
Somerville	1
St. Anne's	3
Trinity	1
University	1
Wolfson	1