

IWL B Schedule

Starting Order

Division 1 - 13:30

- 1. St Hughs M8+
- 2. St Peter's M8+ A
- 3. St Hughs W8+
- 4. Mansfield M8+ A (Novice)
- 5. St Hughs M8+ A (Novice)
- 6. Pembroke M8+ B (Novice)
- 7. Lincoln M8+ C (Novice)
- 8. Worcester M8+ B (Novice)
- 9. St Hilda's W8+ (Novice)
- 10. Academicals W8+ (Novice)
- 11. Hertford W8+ C (Novice)
- 12. Brasenose W8+ C (Novice)
- 13. City of Oxford RC M1x HILL

Division 2 - 14:00

- 1. St John's M8+ A
- 2. St Antony's M8+
- 3. Oriel W8+
- 4. St Anne's W8+
- 5. New M8+ A (Novice)
- 6. St Edmund Hall M8+ A (Novice)
- 7. St Anne's M8+ B (Novice)
- 8. St Peter's M8+ C (Novice)
- 9. Brasenose W4+
- 10. University W8+ (Novice)
- 11. Mansfield W8+ B (Novice)
- 12. Wadham W8+ (Novice)
- 13. Academicals W1x BISLEY

Division 3 - 14:30

- 1. Wadham M8+
- 2. Pembroke M8+
- 3. New M4+ A
- 4. St John's W8+
- 5. Lincoln M8+ B (Novice)
- 6. St Hughs M8+ C (Novice)
- City of Oxford RC M8+ (Novice)
 Lincoln W8+ (Novice)
 Brasenose W8+ B (Novice)

- 10. Hertford W8+ B (Novice)
- 11. St Hughs W8+ B (Novice)
- 12. St Hughs W1x MILLIGAN

Division 4 - 15:00

- 1. University M8+
- 2. St Anne's M8+
- 3. St Peter's M8+ B
- 4. St Hilda's W8+
- 5. St Anne's M8+ A (Novice)
- 6. St Edmund Hall M8+ B (Novice)
- 7. Mansfield M8+ B (Novice)
- 8. New M8+ B (Novice)
- 9. Somerville W4+
- 10. Lincoln W4+ A
- 11. Worcester W8+ (Novice)
- 12. Mansfield W8+ A (Novice)
- 13. Brasenose W8+ D (Novice)

Division 5 - 15:30

- 1. Lincoln M8+ A
- 2. Linacre M8+
- 3. St John's M8+ B
- 4. New M4+ B
- 5. Linacre W8+
- 6. Pembroke M8+ A (Novice)
- 7. Worcester M8+ A (Novice)
- 8. St Hughs M8+ B (Novice)
- 9. Christ Church W8+ (Novice)
- 10. Brasenose W8+ A (Novice)
- 11. Hertford W8+ A (Novice)
- 12. St Hughs W8+ A (Novice)
- 13. St Anne's W8+ (Novice)
- 14. Christ Church M1x PALLOT



IWL B Schedule

Competitors

Please get your boat on the water before the start of the division before to ensure you are ready to push off the raft as the last racing crew passes you. Proceed immediately downstream in following the circulation pattern (see http://www.ourcs.co.uk/?link=1465) to below Donnington bridge and follow the marshals instructions to spin and line up in order. You will have around 15mins to get to the start.

If you are late you will not be able to race.

Marshalling Rota

Can marshals be sent from each college to cover the marshalling shifts below. Please allow plenty of time to get to racedesk to ensure marshals arrive *on time*.

Session 1 - 1210-1440

- 1. Brasenose
- 2. Hertford
- 3. Lincoln
- 4. Lincoln
- 5. Mansfield
- 6. New
- 7. St Anne's
- 8. S.E.H
- 9. St Hughs
- 10. St Hughs
- 11. St Peter's
- 12. University
- 13. Worcester

Session 2 - 1400-1620

- 1. Brasenose
- 2. Linacre
- 3. Lincoln
- 4. Mansfield
- 5. New
- 6. Pembroke
- 7. St Anne's
- 8. St Anne's
- 9. St Hilda's
- 10. St Hughs
- 11. St John's
- 12. Wadham
- 13. Worcester

Marshals *must* have read the event plan and marshalling guide available from the website (<u>http://www.ourcs.co.uk/?link=1465</u>).

Please note marshals *must not* change during racing - one person will need to cover the whole slot.